Build temporal microservice

Hi all,
I’m new with Temporal,
I have a simple micro service with:

• api/main.go (receive request and parsing data & execute new workflow)
  • worker/main.go
  • workflow.go
    On local, I need run: go run api/main.go (terminal tab 1) & go run worker/main.go (terminal tab 2) but I think it’s not a better way if I deployment in server, so how can I run all service with 1 CLI script ?
    Thanks all.

Temporal SDKs are composed of two different apis, your client apis and your workflow apis.
Client apis can be used by your users for example, apps that would need to request workflow execution, signal data to workflow executions, query data from executions, query visibility data, etc.
All communications between the client apis and your workers happen through the Temporal server.
So for example
c.ExecuteWorkflow is a grpc request that is sent to the temporal server frontend service. Server then creates the durable wf execution and communicates to your workers(s) by placing tasks on the task queues that the workers are listening on.